From the 25th to 30th October 2021, Darmstadt will be host for a 5 day event with training, hacking and lots of fun!



After the successful realisation in cooperation with Merck in 2018, the cesah GmbH wants to host another hackathon in the field of climate change – this time in cooperation with hessian.AI. New ideas on how climate change can be countered locally shall be discussed, developed, tested and presented from 25 - 30 October 2021.

If you are

  • interested and motivated to work against climate change
  • an experienced researcher, decision maker, craftsman, technician or a student (Bachelor/Master) with a background in STEM, live sciences or economics
  • able to work remotely in a team, if necessary (all you need is a computer and access to the internet, we will provide you with access to Microsoft Teams)
  • having fun digging into problems and finding new solutions
  • team player with a flavor of entrepreneurial spirit
  • ideally, located in Darmstadt or the Rhine-Main-Region
  • 18 years old or above

then take part and join a global community of thousands who want to act now, and rethink the cities we live in and the future we want as citizens! You can look forward to a dedicated pre-Hackathon for team-building and challenge selection, hands-on support by mentors, many interesting challenges and of course great prizes!


Find out more and register here:
👉 https://climathon.climate-kic.org/darmstadt 


Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com