Find out more about the International Business School that delivers an outstanding business education in the Space Sector.


Based on a new innovative method, iSpace School embraces the modern model of education, which is delivered 100% online, enhancing space education accessibility to anyone in the world, with the objective of empowering the Space Leaders of tomorrow.

The Business School’s method improves the traditional education approach, with the introduction of top Lecturers directly from the Space Industry and Forbes list makers. These experts bring direct experience into the classes: by using real case scenarios from real businesses in the Space Sectors, the lecturers help the students navigate in a real-world business environment. In contrast to traditional universities, the iSpace School also operates with very small classes, ideal to facilitate interaction between Lecturers and students, allowing the possibility to address individual questions and tailor the education to specific needs. The language of the courses is English and the classes are given outside working hours, allowing also professionals to have access to top Business Space Education. 

Download their brochure here to find out more about the iSpace School's approach – or hear about it in their promotional video:


©iSpace School

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com