Are you a start-up and interested in the field of...

... Space technologies and its use in government? Then join the Astropreneurs web-seminar on Tuesday 2nd June – 15:00/16:00 (BST/CEST)! Register here.


... Space manufacturing/robotics/hardware? Then this virtual seminar is the right choice for you to get a general overview! Tuesday 9th June – 16:00/17:00 (BST/CEST). Register here.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com