This is a kind invitation to all startups to take part in this very important survey – the German Startup Monitor (Deutscher Startup Monitor - DSM). German and English versions are available.

The DSM "is the central mood barometer of the German startup ecosystem and helps us especially in the current corona crisis to push for political improvements. For that reason, we are very interested to learn more about you, your startup, your goals as well as your challenges." (website)

Each participant can help to present the diversity of the startup ecosystem of Germany in general and founder hubs like FrankfurtRheinMain in special, with its numerous support services to attract more talents and more investments.

Everybody is encouraged to please spread the survey also in their own networks.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com