The end of the submission phase for the Copernicus Masters innovation competition was extended – submit your solutions by 13 July 2022!

Copernicus Masters Grafik, © AZO


Be a part of the 12th edition of the innovation competition that focuses on solutions which make use of Copernicus Earth Observation (EO) data! Submit an idea that showcases the benefits of the European Copernicus services to our everyday challenges and win fantastic awards – the total prize pool consists of more than EUR 500,000!


Participating is easy:

  • Step 1: Register to the secure Copernicus Masters Database

  • Step 2: Choose one of 7 interesting challenges

  • Step 3: Decide on a regional prize partner – we of course warmly recommend our Hesse prize, which includes cash prizes for the first three winners sponsored by Hessen Trade & Invest, marketing and business support from cesah, as well as a business development workshop.

  • Step 4: Submit your solution by 13 July!


Find our more about the competition on the Copernicus Masters website ­– we are looking forward to hearing about your brilliant ideas!

 

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com