Our startup HOSTmi has won the second prize of the Airbus Challenge of the INNOspace Masters. They pitched and were awarded at the official conference in Berlin on 3rd July 2019. This success enables them to deepen their talks with Airbus and – hopefully – to soon add them to their list of service providers. 

HOSTmi, an online B2B platform for the matchmaking process between space-payload owners and space-service providers, wants to redefine established processes and to create new values. As ESA astronaut Alexander Gerst said in his keynote at the conference: Sometimes you have to go back one step in order to see the big picture.

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com