Starting point of RoadEO's journey is the Copernicus Hackathon 2018 organized by cesah together with FabSpace 2.0 Germany and HVBG in Darmstadt in October. Louis, Sebastian, Jan and Karsten meet, share their individual expertise and develop a promising idea. They want to be the global provider of information on infrastructure development. Then the guys hit the gas. And it seems they only pause for winning.

First pit stop is the trade show INTERGEO 2018 in Frankfurt in October. They present their results and become overall winner of the Copernicus Hackathon Darmstadt. As a prize they can follow the road to the next pit stop: The ESA Phi Week at ESRIN in Frascati, Italy in November. They present and win the FabSpace 2.0 pitch competition. But not enough, in December they attend the Copernicus Bootcamp in Marseille, France. They present and win (again!) best elevator pitch award.

What comes next? We are excited and stay tuned about RoadEOs successful road – paved by Open Innovation. Check out their webpage: roadeo.eu

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata Pedrazzani


ESA BIC Management
  
pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung

deimel@cesah.com

Sascha Heising


EU-Projekte

heising@cesah.com

Lisa Klambeck


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta Iarussi


Fördermittelvergabe

iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com