From passion to vision to mission – at the SpaceTalks Darmstadt on 19th November 2018 our entrepreneurs Mario Castro De Lera, Pablo Ruiz Sánchez, Ana Cristina Galhego Rosa, Shahrokh Khodabakhshi and Sebastian Lemke shared their stories with the public.

A very inspiring event at Braustüb'l, not least thanks to guest speaker Alessandro Donati, AI & Operations Innovation Manager from ESA.


Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com